love don’t run

i love thursdays because it means it almost friday:)

linking up with julia & jamie for thankful thursday!

[one] i’m thankful for the dunkin donuts (with a drive thru) next to the office because it makes it sooo easy to stop for my morning (sometimes 2nd) cup of coffee (& i think it’s delectable).

[two] i’m thankful for my sweet cousin, ellison. she graduated from middle school yesterday, got a new phone with texting for a graduation present, & has been texting me nonstop since. it makes me smile.

[three] i’m thankful it’s june because little baby a is another month along & i’m soooo excited to be an aunt 🙂

[four] i’m thankful dark chocolate candy bars like kitkat because i don’t feel as bad for eating them… dark chocolate has antioxidants & so in my mind it cancels out the awfulness of candy bars…. right?

[five] i’m thankful for pinterest & running. they’re the BEST destressers.

purple skirt flower print

[via]

i want this print soooooo bad for my future closet that’s bigger than my bedroom.

3 responses

  1. I couldn’t agree more on being thankful for Dunkin Donuts….so good!

    love your blog~Hannah @ A LOVELY MESS…your newest follower.

    stop by and say hi 🙂

    June 2, 2011 at 5:46 pm

  2. That’s a great list! I love me some donuts!! And I have been discovering my love for running, which having donuts and chocolate is probably a good thing. lol. Thanks for linking up with us and have a great weekend!

    June 2, 2011 at 6:24 pm

  3. great list this week… that’s so sweet that your little cousin feels close enough to text you and it probably means more to her than you could ever imagine. i really need to check out the whole pinterest thing… but i know i’ll be addicted once i start…

    June 5, 2011 at 11:41 pm

Leave a Reply

