you’re better off if you don’t ask why

last week i was wayyyy too busy for thankful thursday.

but i’m jumping back in this week with julia & jamie.

[one] i’m thankful for band-aids to cover up my huge blister on my foot so i don’t feel like screaming all the time.

[two] i’m thankful for my sweet grandparents who kept annie girl last weekend when i went to florida.

[three] things that make me laugh (reference the picture below).

[four] i’m thankful for being busy. it’s tiring but i like it better than not being busy, helps keep my mind occupied.

[five] i’m thankful for my dad who is taking my car to be serviced for me because i HATE doing it myself.

bowl of stupid

[via]

One response

  1. fabulous list this week! as always. i’m trying to remember to be thankful for being busy lately too. some days it’s harder than others…

    May 26, 2011 at 6:10 pm

Leave a Reply

