winter just wasn’t my season

so my mom & grandma are very good at buying me clothes/shoes/jewelry/anything like that.

they went to the mountains over the weekend with my aunts & didn’t invite me, which i wasn’t too happy about.

but, they came home bearing gifts because they are so sweet they always think of everyone else first.

mom got me the chambray tom’s cordones 🙂

toms cordones chambray[via]

& my grandma picked out the sam edelman exie sandals. omg.

sam edelman exie sandal[via]

i wore the sam edelman’s yesterday & when someone commented on them i said, “my grandma got these for me” they said my grandma must be super cool.

she is.

One response

  1. Jen

    hehhe a cool mom and grandma 🙂 what did they bring me?? 😉

    May 10, 2011 at 3:16 pm

Leave a Reply

