i could stand up & sing you a song

i took a little blogication.

i was burnt out.

i had no inspiration for posts outside of the typical & even the regulars were getting boring.

i was bored writing them, so i’m sure they were boring to read.

what’s new:

i took a crash course on infant carriers and strollers at buybuybaby with my sister last weekend. who knew there was that much to learn (& we only got to the basics) about them? on that note, sister got the cutest cowmooflage carrier & stroller (oh, p.s. she’s having a baben πŸ™‚ ).

i found my writing portfolio from ncstate, when i was an english major & i read all pieces i had kept. made me realize i really still LOVE creative writing, wonder if that’s coming back to me?

i started keeping a food journal to cut down on my snacks, because i’m a really bad later in the day snacker. but on day 4ish i forgot to keep writing down food. but snacking is down πŸ™‚

sister has a new blog. i’m working on a header design for her…. check it out though.

i had a paper to write for career development this week, i’m not sure if it was finding my writing from ncstate or what, but i hope my teacher “gets” my paper, since my writing style is a bit out there. whatever, the paper was about me.

jessica & i decided to move to charleston when i (FINALLY) graduate. we’re also going to israel next year to visit the other jessica. guess we better start saving money.

[via]

Leave a Reply

