little miss checkered dress

it’s thursday! which i used to LOVE because it was my friday but now i have friday class 😦

but i still love thankful thursday with julia & jamie.

[one] i’m thankful for almond milk. soy milk has gotten me through the past few non-dairy years but i just started drinking almond milk & i might be in love.

[two] i’m thankful that i MIGHT get to see my sister this weekend 🙂

[three] i’m thankful for late night chats with jessica.

[four] i’m thankful for country music, sometimes it’s just what i need.

[five] i’m thankful for my sweet family.

3 responses

  1. I so want to try Almond milk.. I heard it’s great! Yum! Thanks for linking up and have a great weekend!

    April 7, 2011 at 9:55 am

  2. jealous that you get to see your sister again! hope you have a fabulous time. might have to try this almond milk stuff you speak so highly of…

    April 7, 2011 at 11:18 am

  3. I keep hearing about almond milk. I’m going to have to try it!

    April 7, 2011 at 8:37 pm

Leave a Reply

