once upon a time

it’s midweek, so i’m linking up with jamie for what i’m loving wednesday 🙂

i’m loving little miss annie girl.

i’m loving that although i didn’t run (again) i did a really good workout last night.

i’m loving that i’m actually sticking to eating healthy this week (green monster smoothies are really helping).

i’m loving that my first run with my new running group from church is saturday.

i’m loving that 1 of my 9 months of school is finished.

i’m loving my new leather purse.

i’m loving that i’ve started customizing my blog some more (& added green to my berry, black & white combination) & few more changes to come soon.

i’m loving what a beautiful day it already is (hope it stays that way).

i’m loving that i (kind of) have direction with my thesis (finally).

i’m loving the color green.

[via]

 

Leave a Reply

