counting my footsteps

it’s funny i read katie’s post the other day on confessions because i was just thinking of my own.

[one] i’ve slacked on running the past 2 weeks.

[two] i let this dumb law class completely overwhelm me on thursday & put me in a bad mood.

[three] i have no idea what to do my senior project on.

[four] i try to be a good role model for my 13 year old cousin but i feel like a hypocrite sometimes (a lot of times) because i did that same things i try to tell her not to (but she doesn’t know).

[five] i’ve had the same wooden prayer bead bracelet on for 2 & a half years & i can’t seem to not wear it.

[via]

One response

  1. Hey girl! Thanks for the message! I used fresh spinach..I’m sure you could use both though! The fresh might taste a little better though 🙂

    January 24, 2011 at 3:01 pm

Leave a Reply

