pick me up at 3 am

well, i took a week long break from technology, the gym, & healthy eating.

oh well, it was fun 🙂

[via]

i just got back from the gym for the first time since last tuesday (used my new nike + ipod running kit & love it).

& i just got around to reading blog posts from the past 5 days.

we had a wonderul (& white) christmas here in north carolina.

& annie LOVES the snow.

my sister tooks lots of adorable pictures of her 🙂

my dad gave my sister & i [yellow tail] opoly & we played all christmas morning.

hilarious.

even though we were not supposed to get presents (except the one from whoever drew our name) mom & grandma cheated & went overboard.

so we actually got a lot of cute things.

one of my favorites, a vintage kodak camera, it’s on my bookshelf & i heart it.

we had a great snow day yesterday too

(pictures to come soon).

in other news.

i’m loving this song.

Leave a Reply

