life makes love look hard

[via]

my dreamcatcher isn’t working. the dreams i have make me sad, make me feel incomplete, & make me just plain irritable. not cool. maybe i just need multiple dreamcatchers? so i’m going to start collecting them, anytime we go to the mountains i’ll be on the hunt.

speaking of the mountains, i want/need/have to go hiking. i’ve been wanting to for forever, i haven’t been in years. i let ellison borrow my hiking boots when she went to a retreat last week & she brought back socks that i had apparently left in the toes the last time i wore them, 2008. ha, hilarious/disgusting.

i want to dye my hair. i haven’t done it in a while, but i can’t decide on a color.

Leave a Reply

