30 day blog challenge_ day 13

it’s day 13 for the 30 day blog challenge hosted by katie’s journey.

my goals are…..

to be content with myself. it’s been hard in the past year to two for me to feel satisfied with my life.

to keep with with running. i want to keep running at least 3 miles at least 5 days a week, more would be great.

to keep a near-gluten-free diet. it’s not a medical reason so it’s hard to stay away from all gluten.

to graduate. my projected graduation is september 2011, which means after this quarter, i’ve got 3 more 11 week quarters.

to find a job. in general, i would love a job that i want, but i just want to be able to find a job (soon) after college.

to take my makeup off every night. i’m lazy sometimes (a lot of times) & i know it’s not good for my skin.

have a wonderful family. i am really a homemaker at heart.

[via]

One response

  1. Kit

    Great list! I am so bad about taking my make-up off at night. I know it is really bad but I still don’t do it!

    Kit

    October 23, 2010 at 11:38 pm

Leave a Reply

