what was i thinking?

as my stress level rises i’m putting more & more on my to-do list for break.

although, break will not be very long & i have to work the entire 2nd week of it,

i’m determined to bake, finish up some project, start some projects, read at least 3 of my 38420984 new books, and re-arrange my life.

ha, sounds so crazy.

first thing on my bake/cook list:

spicy zucchini boats

&

lavender cupcakes

.

i’ve had the zucchini boats bookmarked on my computer for some time now,

but when i saw the lavender cupcakes this morning, my mouth started watering.

(i’ve also been eyeing the caramel sea salt brownies i read about so often at everyday musings…..

[via]

Leave a Reply

