how far do you wanna go?

look what i did!

i’m proud of myself.

sort of.

no school work has been done.

but i do work better under pressure.

i organized all (most) of my art supplies.

& gave my desk a little personality.

before it was covered with stuff.

from prismacolor markers,

x-acto knives & used blades,

scraps of ribbon,

my collection of buttons,

& an overabundance of paintbrushes.

i should have taken a before picture.

so i broke out my little jars.

a few coffee mugs.

some wall art.

a lamp.

& a fish container i made in pottery class.

please excuse the dark & grainy pictures.

they’re from my blackberry.


Leave a Reply

